Ecselis Global Presence

At Ecselis, we believe innovation is the key to success. Our international teams comprise over 320 experts managing campaigns across 38 markets. This allows us to share best practices and exclusive first-view of new technologies partners.

ecselis_agency_map

Local Contacts

  • Ecselis Argentina

    Humberto Primo 101
    C1103AAC Buenos Aires
    Argentina
    Head: Agostina Martino
    Email: agostina.martino@ecselis.com

  • Ecselis Australia

    Level 1, 132b Gwynne Street, Cremorne,
    3121 Melbourne
    Australia
    Head: Guy McGechan
    Email: Guy.McGechan@ecselis.com

  • Ecselis Austria

    Hainburger Straße 33
    1030 Wien
    Austria
    Head: Daniel Pfeffer
    Email: daniel.pfeffer@ecselis.com

  • Ecselis Belgium

    Rue Du Trône 60/bte 5
    1050 Brussels
    Belgium
    Head: Nicolas Beguin
    Email: nicolas.beguin@ecselis.com

  • Ecselis Brazil

    Office Av. Magalhães de Castro, 4800
    Continental Tower – 14º floor
    São Paulo – SP 05502-001
    Brazil
    Head: Marcos Chehab
    Email: marcos.chehab@ecselis.com

  • Ecselis Canada

    300-473 Adelaide St. West
    Toronto, ON M5V 1T1
    Canada
    Head: Ankit Agarwal
    Email: ankit.agarwal@ecselis.com

  • Ecselis Chile

    Almirante Pastene # 333
    Piso 7 – Of. 701
    Providencia, Santiago
    Chile
    Head: Constanza Seguel
    Email: constanza.seguel@ecselis.com

  • Ecselis China

    11 F, Novel Building
    No. 887 Huaihai Zhong Road
    Shanghai 200020
    China
    Head: Wenya Li
    Email: wenya.li@ecselis.com

  • Ecselis Colombia (Ecuador & Venezuela)

    Carrera 7, No. 71-21 Torre A Piso 12,
    Edificio Avenida Chile
    Bogota, D.C.
    Colombia
    Head: Reynel Gonzalez
    Email: reynel.gonzalez@ecselis.com

  • Ecselis Czech Republic

    Mikuleckého 1311/8 PSC
    14700 Prague 7
    Czech Republic
    Head: Sarka Zizkova
    Email: sarka.zizkova@ecselis.com

  • Ecselis Denmark

    Jagtvej 169b
    DK-2100 Copenhagen Ø
    Denmark
    Head: Camilla Blichert
    Email: camilla.blichert@ecselis.com

  • Ecselis France

    29-30 Quai de Dion Bouton
    92800 Puteaux
    France
    Head: Bertrand Fraboulet ;
    Christophe Le Marchand
    Email: bertrand.fraboulet@ecselis.com ;
    christophe.le-marchand@ecselis.com

  • Ecselis Germany

    Hedderichstrasse 49
    60594 Frankfurt
    Germany
    Head: Jörg Manthey
    Email: joerg.manthey@ecselis.com

  • Ecselis Hong Kong

    9/F Northeast Warwick House Taikoo Place
    979 King’s Road, Island East
    Hong Kong
    China
    Head: Deepali Panjabi
    Email: deepali.panjabi@ecselis.com

  • Ecselis Hungary

    Budapest
    Alíz u.1
    1117
    Hungary
    Head: Diana Serban
    Email: diana.serban@ecselis.com

  • Ecselis India

    #4016, 1st Cross – 17th Main,
    HAL II Stage – Indiranagar
    Bangalore 560008
    India
    Head: Nitin Karkara
    Email: nitin.karkara@ecselis.com

  • Ecselis Indonesia

    Graha Inti Fauzi 8th Floor
    JL Buncit Raya No.22, Pejaten
    Jakarta 12510
    Indonesia
    Head: Ryan Govindan
    Email: ryan.govindan@ecselis.com

  • Ecselis Ireland

    The Mews,
    3 Leeson Close
    Dublin 2
    Ireland
    Head: Adam Taylor
    Email: adam.taylor@ecselis.com

  • Ecselis Italy

    Via San Vito 7
    Milan 20123
    Italy
    Head: Davide Geraci
    Email: davide.geraci@ecselis.com

  • Ecselis Japan

    POLA Aoyama Building, 11th Floor,
    2-5-17 Minamiaoyama Minato-ku,
    Tokyo 107-0062
    Japan
    Head: Romain Cauliez
    Email: romain.cauliez@ecselis.com

  • Ecselis Malaysia

    Office Level 11,
    The Crest 3 Two Square No. 2
    Jalan 19/11 Selangor Darul Ehsan
    46300 Petaling Jaya
    Malaysia
    Head: Siddharth Surana
    Email: siddharth.surana@ecselis.com

  • Ecselis Mexico

    Prol. Paseo de la Reforma 1015,
    Torre A, Piso 24, Corporativo Punta Santa Fe,
    Col. Desarrollo Santa Fe, 01376,
    México D.F.
    Head: Oscar de la Rosa Echevarria
    Email: oscar.delarosa@ecselis.com

  • Ecselis Miami

    5201 Blue Lagoon Drive, Suite 790
    Miami FL 33126
    USA
    Head: Asier Balza Arce
    Email: asier.balzaarce@ecselis.com

  • Ecselis Middle East

    Choueiri Building, 2nd Floor,
    Al Sufouh 2 Street
    Knowledge Village, PO Box 21448
    Dubai
    United Arab Emirates
    Head: David do Rosario
    Email: david.dorosario@ecselis.com

  • Ecselis Netherlands

    Burg. A. Colijnweg 2
    Amstelveen 1182 AL
    Netherlands
    Head: Kevin de Mooij
    Email: kevin.de.mooij@ecselis.com

  • Ecselis New Zealand

    54 MacKelvie Street, Ponsonby
    Auckland 1021
    New Zealand
  • Ecselis Peru

    Av. Juan De Arona 151, Il San Isidro
    Lima
    Peru
    Head: Jossie Reátegui
    Email: jossie.reategui@ecselis.com

  • Ecselis Philippines

    Penthouse, Executive Building
    369 Sen. Gil Puyat Avenue cor. Makati Avenue
    1220 Makati City
    Philippines
    Head: Kurush Madon
    Email: kurush.madon@ecselis.com

  • Ecselis Poland

    ul. Postępu 13
    Warsaw 02-674
    Poland
    Head: Wiola Lada-Szewczenko
    Email: wiola.lada-szewczenko@ecselis.com

  • Ecselis Portugal

    Avenida da Liberdade Nº 252
    1250-149 Lisbon
    Portugal
    Head: Miguel Serrao
    Email: miguel.serrao@ecselis.com

  • Ecselis Singapore

    80 Robinson Road, #20-01
    Singapore 068898
    Republic of Singapore
    Head: Neelima Agsibagil
    Email: neelima.agsibagil@ecselis.com

  • Ecselis South Africa

    Cedarwood House
    Ballywoods Office Park, Ballyclare Drive
    Bryanston 2194
    South Africa
  • Ecselis Spain

    Avda. General Perón, 38
    28020 Madrid
    Spain
    Head: Fernando Carvajal
    Email: fernando.carvajal@ecselis.com

  • Ecselis Switzerland

    Wiesenstrasse 10
    CH-8952 Schlieren
    Switzerland
    Head: Rod Westermann
    Email: rod.westermann@ecselis.com

  • Ecselis Taiwan

    8F, 131 Nanjing E. Rd
    Sec 3, Taipei
    Taiwan
    Head: Purple Kuo
    Email: purple.kuo@ecselis.com

  • Ecselis Thailand

    2 Jasmine City Bldg.
    20th Fl., Unit B, Sukhumvit Rd.,
    Klongton Nua, Wattana
    10110 Bangkok
    Head: Kenneth Sim
    Email: kenneth.sim@ecselis.com

  • Ecselis Turkey

    Gül Sokak No:5
    34330 Levent
    Istanbul
    Turkey
    Head: Senay Sen
    Email: senay.sen@ecselis.com

  • Ecselis United Kingdom

    The HKC Building
    3 Pancras Square
    N1C 4AG London
    UK
    Head: Suzie Rafla
    Email: suzie.rafla@ecselis.com

  • Ecselis USA

    200 Hudson Street
    New York NY 10013
    USA
    Heads: Clayton McLaughlin & Chris Walsh
    Email: clayton.mclaughlin@ecselis.com
    chris.walsh@ecselis.com